Nos partenaires

Tous afficher

Selectour Bleu Voyages

3 place de Gaulle BP 93 20176
Ajaccio

Téléphone : 04 95 21 10 12
Email : ajaccio@bleu-voyages.fr

Ailleurs Voyages


01000 Bourg en bresse

Téléphone : 04 74 55 45 45
Email : bourg-en-bresse@ailleurs.com

Seemore Voyages - Jet Tours

11 rue du Congrès
06000 Nice

Téléphone : 0493881007
Email : info@seemore.fr

Passion Voyages - Grasse

57 Route de Cannes
06130 Grasse

Téléphone : 04 92 42 09 65
Email : grasse@passion-voyages06.fr

Cap Tours

21 Blvd Marechal Leclerc
06310 Beaulieu sur mer

Téléphone : 0493010041
Email : info@captours.fr

Passion Voyages Roquefort

COEUR LES PINS 77 ALLEE DES CHENES
06330 Roquefort les pins

Téléphone : 04.93.09.66.36
Email : roquefort@passion-voyages06.fr

Antibes Voyages

11 Avenue Guillabert
06600 Antibes juan les pins

Téléphone : 04 93 34 62 50
Email : info@antibes-voyages.fr

7/7 Jet Travel

64, Boulevard Maréchal Juin
06800 Cagnes sur mer

Téléphone : 0493207644
Email : barbara.bourgogne@eurafrique.fr

Eurafrique - Cagne

64 Boulevard Maréchal Juin
06800 Cagnes sur mer

Téléphone : 04.93.20.76.44
Email : laetitia.carepa@eurafrique.fr

Martine Roussel Voyages

2, Rue Aristide Briand
10006 Troyes Cedex

Téléphone : 03 25 43 66 00
Email : direction@martine-roussel-voyages.com

Rivages Voyages

3 Boulevard Perier
13008 Marseille

Téléphone : 04 91 15 75 15
Email : agence@rivages-voyages.fr

Eurafrique - Marseille

193, Avenue de Mazargues
13008 Marseille

Téléphone : 04 91 29 33 10
Email : katia.volfin@eurafrique.fr

Auchan Voyages Aubagne

Centre Cial Auchan
13400 Aubagne

Téléphone : 04 42 84 62 50
Email : aubagne@auchanvoyages.com

Eurafrique - Aix

11, Cours Sextius CS 40850
13626 Aix en Provence

Téléphone : 04 42 93 19 51
Email : beatrice.lepine@eurafrique.fr

Barzi Voyages

Parking Centre commercial Auchan, BP 1012
13781 Aubagne Cedex

Téléphone : 04 42 82 45 55
Email : info@barzi-voyages.com

Voyages Robin Angouleme

5 bis rue goscinny
16000 Angouleme

Téléphone : 0545920794
Email : caroline@robin-voyages.fr

Robin Voyages Angouleme

5, bis rue René Goscinny
16000 Angoulême

Téléphone : 05 45 92 07 94
Email : angouleme@robin-voyages.fr

Voyages Robin cognac

10 RUE CANTON
16100 Cognac

Téléphone : 05 45 35 37 40
Email : cognac@robin-voyages.fr

Cognac Voyages

20 place bayard
16100 Cognac

Téléphone : 05 45 82 83 02
Email : contact@cognacvoyages.fr

Robin Voyages Soyaux

C C Carrefour 282 av du général de Gaulle
16800 Soyaux

Téléphone : 05 45 95 60 29
Email : carrefour@robin-voyages.fr

AB Voyages

BP 80161 100 Rue Gambetta
17208 Royan

Téléphone : 0546399776
Email : abvoyages@selectourafat.com

Cap Atlantique

46 rue Sadi Carnot BP 10093
17503 Jonzac

Téléphone : 05 46 48 46 29
Email : jonzac.capatlantique@wanadoo.fr

Couleur Soleil

3, rue de la république
24000 Périgueux

Téléphone : 05 53 08 49 11
Email : couleursoleil24@orange.fr

Perier Voyages Pont-Audemer

10, Place du Pot d'Etain
27500 Pont-audemer

Téléphone : 0232202090
Email : pontaudemer@perier-voyages.com

L'eure du voyage

25 rue général leclerc
28230 Epernon

Téléphone :
Email : epernon@leurduvoyage.com

Leclerc Voyages

Allée des Champs Pinsons
31650 Saint-orens-de-gameville

Téléphone : 0561171748
Email : leclercvoyagesstoren@orange.fr

3B Voyages

18 rue edmond michelet
33000 Bordeaux

Téléphone : 0952122586
Email : sophie@3bvoyages.fr

Vidal Voyages - Le Bouscat

13 Avenue de La libération
33110 Bordeaux - le bouscat

Téléphone : 0557220606
Email : contact@vidalvoyages.com

Desirs2reves

129 avenue de capeyron
33160 Saint medard en jalles

Téléphone : 05 56 45 40 10
Email : claborde@desirs2reves.com

Evasion 2000

RUE EMILE DANTAGNAN
33240 St andre de bubzac

Téléphone : 06 24 76 48 75
Email : delphine@evasion2000.fr

Vidal Voyages - La Hume

38, Avenue Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny
33470 Arcachon - la hume

Téléphone : 0556668921
Email : contact@vidalvoyages.com

Voyag&vous

18 rue Léon Morin
33600 Pessac

Téléphone : 06 84 74 41 31
Email : isabelle@voyage-et-vous.com

Avant Depart Voyages

5, Place Chabaneau
34000 Montpellier

Téléphone : 0499611212
Email : agence@avantdepart.com

L'agence

80 place Georges Freche
34070 Montpellier

Téléphone : 0499642884
Email : lagence.voyages@yahoo.fr

Méridien Voyages

Route de Vendargues
34830 Jacou

Téléphone : 0467552734
Email : agencejacou@meridienvoyages.fr

Carrefour - Ailleurs Voyages - Salaise

Centre commercial Carrefour 165 route nationale 7
38150 Salaise sur-sanne

Téléphone : 04 74 11 12 24
Email : salaise-carrefour@ailleurs.com

Duverger Voyages Dax

8 Cours de Verdun
40100 Dax

Téléphone : 0558904321
Email : duverger-dax@selectourafat.com

Duverger Voyages Hossegor

603 avenue du TCF
40150 Hossegor

Téléphone : 05.58.43.69.98
Email : duverger-hossegor@selectourafat.com

Loire Ocean Voyages - Nantes

6 rue de budapest
44000 Nantes

Téléphone : 02 40 48 66 19
Email : nantes@loireoceanvoyages.com

Leclerc Voyages Basse Goulain

E.LECLERC VOYAGES CC POLE SUD
44115 Basse goulaine

Téléphone : 0251795455
Email : bassegoulaine@leclercvoyages.com

Escapades

16 rue Adolphe Crespin
45000 Orléans

Téléphone : 02 38 54 60 00
Email : contact@escapades.fr

Rapids Anjou

90 avenue Pasteur
49100 Angers

Téléphone : 0241437273
Email : rapids-anjou@wanadoo.fr

Cosedia Voyages

18, place du Général de Gaulle
50200 Coutances

Téléphone : 02 33 76 68 88
Email : cosedia.voyages@wanadoo.fr

Le Beau Voyage - Reims Erlon

20, Espace d'Erlon
51100 Reims

Téléphone : 03 26 40 26 30
Email : lebeauvoyageespacejettours@voila.fr

Le Beau Voyage - Reims Vesle

142, rue de Vesle
51100 Reims

Téléphone : 0326471011
Email : lebeauvoyage@wanadoo.fr

CAP 5 Voyages

20 bis Place Gal de Gaulle
59000 Lille

Téléphone : 03 20 06 30 30
Email : cap5@cap5.com

CAP 5 Ambassade FRAM

45 Rue Faidherbe
59000 Lille

Téléphone : 0320065252
Email : cap5fram@cap5.com

Instant Voyage

143, rue du Molinel
59000 Lille

Téléphone : 03.20.86.11.38
Email : resa@instant-voyage.com

Escales du Monde

50, Rue de Paris
59000 Lille

Téléphone : 03 20 15 80 20
Email : escalesdumonde@selectourafat.com

Cap 5 Voyages - Lille Nationale

74 bis rue Nationale
59000 Lille

Téléphone : 03 28 38 11 28
Email : cap5jettours@cap5.com

Atmosph'air Voyages

188 rue Solferino
59000 Lille

Téléphone : 03 20 57 36 80
Email : atmosphair@selectour.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Lille Faidherbe

45 Rue Faidherbe
59000 Lille

Téléphone : 0320065252
Email : cap5faidherbe@cap5.com

Leclerc Voyages - Wattrelos

Rue Carnot
59150 Wattrelos

Téléphone : 03 20 20 99 91
Email : wattrelos@leclercvoyages.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Tourcoing

10, Place de la République
59200 Tourcoing

Téléphone : 03 20 24 06 66
Email : cap5tourcoing@cap5.com

Agence Voyage Valtour

36 place Armes
59300 Valenciennes

Téléphone : 03 27 46 57 14
Email : valtour@selectourafat.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Valenciennes

28, Place d'Armes
59300 Valenciennes

Téléphone : 03 27 30 10 59
Email : cap5valenciennes@cap5.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Armentières

14, Place du Général de Gaulle
59427 Armentières

Téléphone : 03 20 17 69 00
Email : cap5armentieres@cap5.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Douai

109 rue St Jacques
59500 Douai

Téléphone : 03 27 87 92 42
Email : cap5douai@cap5.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Marcq en Baroeul

4, Place Lisfranc BP 46052
59706 Marcq en baroeul cedex

Téléphone : 03 20 98 14 62
Email : cap5marcq@cap5.com

Travelil

7 Place Richebé
59800 Lille

Téléphone : 03 20 74 68 74
Email : selectour@travelil.fr

CAP 5 Voyages - Arras

82, rue Gambetta
62000 Arras

Téléphone : 03 21 71 42 42
Email : cap5arras@cap5.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Lens

70, rue de la Gare BP 299
62305 Lens cedex

Téléphone : 03 21 14 62 00
Email : cap5lens@cap5.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Béthune

Place Clémenceau BP 245
62405 Béthune cedex

Téléphone : 03 21 01 66 56
Email : cap5bethune@cap5.com

Bearn Tourisme

42 RUE LOUIS BARTHOU
64000 Pau

Téléphone : 05 59 27 01 76
Email : bearntourisme@selectourafat.com

MOP Aquitaine Voyages

3 rue GASSIOT
64000 Pau

Téléphone : 0559829370
Email : mop-voyages@selectourafat.com

Pascal Voyages

8, Allées Boufflers
64100 Bayonne

Téléphone : 05.59.25.48.48
Email : pascal.voyages@wanadoo.fr

Biarritz Voyages

15 Avenue du Jardin Public
64200 Biarritz

Téléphone : 05 59 22 13 22
Email : biarritz.voyages@wanadoo.fr

Roussillon Voyages Grand Sud

8 quai Pierre Bourdan
66000 Perpignan

Téléphone : 04 68 34 35 55
Email : roussillon-voyages@selectour.com

Clemenceau Voyages

13 Bd Clemenceau
66000 Perpignan

Téléphone : 04 68 51 50 25
Email : clemenceau.voyages@etourcom.com

Ailleurs Voyages St Genis

8 place Mathieu Jaboulay
69230 St genis laval

Téléphone : (0)4 78 56 16 78
Email : stgenis@ailleurs.com

Selectour Bleu Voyages

53, Avenue Général Leclerc Centre
69300 Caluire

Téléphone : 04 37 26 21 71
Email : caluire@bleu-voyages.com

Lemans Lemonde

20 rue couthardy
72000 Le mans

Téléphone : 02 43 52 05 50
Email : jettours.lemans@wanadoo.fr

VAT Voyages Antillais

24, rue du 4 Septembre
75002 Paris

Téléphone : 0147429507
Email : sylvie@voyagesantillais.com

Elixir Voyages

22 avenue de la Bourdonnais
75007 Paris

Téléphone : 01 47 05 68 22
Email : thomas@elixirvoyages.com

Impact Voyages 11ème

53 Rue du Faubourg St Antoine
75011 Paris

Téléphone : 01.43.45.92.10
Email : stantoine@impactvoyages.fr

Fare Voyages - Liste de mariage

8, rue Léon Jost
75017 Paris

Téléphone : 0148880612
Email : info@farevoyages.com

Fare Voyages

8, Rue léon Jost
75017 Paris

Téléphone : 0148880612
Email : info@farevoyages.com

Senior'Evad

51 Rue Manin
75019 Paris

Téléphone : 06 09 90 76 91
Email : contact@seniorevad.fr

Voyages de la tour

53 rue de la tour
75116 Paris

Téléphone : 01.45.04.21.21
Email : agence@voyages-latour.com

Perier Voyages Rouen

130 rue de Martinville
76000 Rouen

Téléphone : 0235985900
Email : rouen@perier-voyages.com

Perier Voyages

1,ter rue de la République
76170 Lillebonne

Téléphone : 0235391700
Email : lillebonne@perier-voyages.com

Perier Voyages Bolbec

43, rue de la République
76210 Bolbec

Téléphone : 0235312280
Email : bolbec@periervoyages.com

Perier Voyages Fecamp

38, rue Alexandre legros
76400 Fecamp

Téléphone : 0235275050
Email : fecamp@perier-voyages.com

Perier Voyages Elbeuf

31, rue des Martyrs
76500 Elbeuf

Téléphone : 0235777971
Email : elbeuf@perier-voyages.com

Perier Voyages Le Havre

93 rue Paul Doumer
76600 Le havre

Téléphone : 0235219494
Email : lehavre@perier-voyages.com

Votre Voyage - Melun

4 rue Carnot
77000 Melun

Téléphone : 01 64 10 52 10
Email : melun@votrevoyage.fr

Votre Voyage - Brie

14, Rue de l'église
77170 Brie compte robert

Téléphone : 01 60 62 74 10
Email : brie@votrevoyage.fr

Votre Voyage - Fontainebleau

106, Rue Grande
77300 Fontainebleau

Téléphone : 01 64 69 09 23
Email : fontainebleau@votrevoyage.fr

La carte des voyages

18 rue de la gare
78370 Plaisir

Téléphone : 01 30 07 55 30
Email : carte.des.voyages@wanadoo.fr

Soleil et Neige - Amiens

4, Rue Allart
80000 Amiens

Téléphone : 0322912606
Email : soleiletneige@wanadoo.fr

CAP 5 Voyages - Amiens

10, rue de Noyon BP 432
80004 Amiens cedex 1

Téléphone : 03 22 22 22 32
Email : cap5amiens@cap5.com

Soleil et Neige - Abbeville

6, PLACE MAX LEJEUNE
80100 Abbeville

Téléphone : 03 22 19 13 44
Email : soleiletneige2@wanadoo.fr

Sud R Selectour

4 Avenue du Général Leclerc
83120 Sainte maxime

Téléphone : 04.94.49.10.10
Email : sud.r@wanadoo.fr

Mondial Voyages Sud.R

37 Avenue Jean Jaurès
83120 Saint maxime

Téléphone : 04 94 49 27 27
Email : mondial-voyages@orange.fr

Passion Voyages Cavalaire

Avenue du Marechal Lyautey immeuble goeland
83240 Cavalaire sur mer

Téléphone : 0494642174
Email : passion-cavalaire@selectour.com

Passion Voyages Cogolin

10 Boulevard de Lattre de Tassigny
83310 Cogolin

Téléphone : 0494547700
Email : passion-cogolin@selectour.com

Passion Voyages Le Bausset

Immeuble Le Charlys Chemin Sainte Magdeleine
83330 Le beausset

Téléphone : 0494900203
Email : celine@passion-voyages06.fr

Courtine Voyages

Centre Commercial Carrefour
84000 Avignon

Téléphone : 04 90 14 08 56
Email : courtine@selectourafat.com

Loire Ocean Voyages - La Roche

10, rue Paul Baudry
85000 La roche sur yon

Téléphone : 02.51.36.33.10
Email : loire-ocean.lry@wanadoo.fr

Hible Voyages

42 rue de verdun
85000 La roche sur yon

Téléphone : 02 51 36 15 07
Email : hible@loireoceanvoyages.com

Loire Ocean Voyages - Les Sables

Place Louis XI
85100 Les sables d'olonne

Téléphone : 02.51.22.06.22
Email : loire-ocean.sables@wanadoo.fr

D'Clic Tours Passion

ZI POLARIS Centre commercial Leclerc Grand Plaine
85110 Chantonnay

Téléphone : 02 51 05 51 10
Email : emilie@dclicktourspassion.fr

Loire Ocean Voyages - Challans

14, Place de Gaulle
85300 Challans

Téléphone : 02.51.60.11.50
Email : loire-ocean.challans@wanadoo.fr

Loire Ocean Voyages - Luçon

29, rue Clémenceau
85400 Luçon

Téléphone : 02.51.27.06.00
Email : loire-ocean.lucon85@orange.fr

Loire Ocean Voyages - St Gilles

34, boulevard de l'Egalité
85800 St gilles croix de vie

Téléphone : 02.28.10.04.00
Email : loire-ocean.gilles85@orange.fr

Transazur Voyages - C cil

CC Auchan Sud 252 avenue du 8 Mai 1945
86000 Poitiers

Téléphone : 05 49 50 20 20
Email : transazur4@orange.fr

Transazur Voyages Poitiers Carnot

23, rue Carnot
86000 Poitiers

Téléphone : 05.49.01.80.20
Email : carnot@transazurvoyages.com

Auxerre Tourisme

6 Place de L'Hôtel de Ville
89000 Auxerre

Téléphone : 03 86 51 31 13
Email : auxerretourisme@selectourafat.com

Carol ´ Voyages

8, Place Robillard
89000 Auxerre

Téléphone : 0386720090
Email : carol-auxerre@selectour.com

Voyages et Tourisme

6 ave Carnot
91100 Corbeil essones

Téléphone : 01 60 88 27 51
Email : resa@voyages-et-tourisme.eu

Gif evasion voyages

31, rue alphonse pecard
91190 Gif sur yvette

Téléphone : 01.69.07.24.33
Email : info@gifevasion-afat.com

CAP 5 Voyages - Boulogne Billancourt

119, Route de la Reine
92100 Boulogne billancourt

Téléphone : 01 49 09 14 16
Email : cap5boulogne.b@cap5.com

Azur Destinations

55 bis -57 Avenue Jean Jaures
93220 Gagny

Téléphone : 01 48 86 39 80
Email : azur-destinations@wanadoo.fr

Astraltour

31, avenue du Mal Foch
93360 Neuilly plaisance

Téléphone : 01 41 54 16 16
Email : astraltour2@wanadoo.fr

Voyage Monde Autrement

17, avenue Paul Vaillant Couturier
94400 Vitry sur seine

Téléphone : 01 71 36 68 77
Email : direction@vmavoyages.com